League of IG
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

League of IG

A Forum for the League of IG group.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

A 5v5 NA team? 5v5 NA Leauge of IG team?!

Go down 
+5
Renekton
Ahri
Ashe
Ezreal
Syndra
9 posters
AuthorMessage
Syndra
Official champion
Official champion
Syndra

A 5v5 NA team? 5v5 NA Leauge of IG team?! Empty
PostSubject: A 5v5 NA team? 5v5 NA Leauge of IG team?!   A 5v5 NA team? 5v5 NA Leauge of IG team?! I_icon_minitimeMon May 27, 2013 4:33 am

Hey guys, Syndra here. Im quite new to the family of League of IG. Im not in a rush to make a team but I would like to make a serious 5v5 team to see how far we could get up on the rankings.
If you are interested post your ign and soloQ division. If you don't play ranked still post your ign and I will investigate your skills personally. I will do the same as an example.
IGN: Samfer Division: Gold ll

On a less serious note, having a 5v5 of League of IG members would be fun and entertaining. Or even a League of IG vs Fans match.

Please do not hesitate to share your ideas on this. Any opinions are appreciated.
Back to top Go down
Ezreal
Admin
Admin
Ezreal

PostSubject: Re: A 5v5 NA team? 5v5 NA Leauge of IG team?!   A 5v5 NA team? 5v5 NA Leauge of IG team?! I_icon_minitimeMon May 27, 2013 4:41 am

That dose sound fun Razz though I never tried Ranked before. a Group vs Fan match sounds fun xD, Ahri and I were in the process of ironing out a little group match later this week.
Back to top Go down
https://leagueofig.forumotion.com
Syndra
Official champion
Official champion
Syndra

PostSubject: Re: A 5v5 NA team? 5v5 NA Leauge of IG team?!   A 5v5 NA team? 5v5 NA Leauge of IG team?! I_icon_minitimeMon May 27, 2013 4:49 am

Ezreal wrote:
That dose sound fun Razz though I never tried Ranked before. a Group vs Fan match sounds fun xD, Ahri and I were in the process of ironing out a little group match later this week.